Blog Title:【Nana】I modeled at Girls Award♪
Date: 12th November 2012

After a long time I modeled at Girls Award♪
Did you all see my walking?

I went with Misako-san from TBG whom I am always indebted to!
Misako-san is so kind and I like her so much^^

On the backstage I found Angie-san><
I was happy happy because we promised we would meet again at TBG♪
What do you think, she’ll come right?

Also it’s been a while since I met Kozue-san!!
Thank you for always calling on me^^

I was with that Girl’s Next, Chisa-san, at the waiting room ♪
We ate takoyaki andmitarashi dango^^
We talked a lot ><

At Girls Award I met with all my favourite people so I was really happy!!
I wanted to see them~~ I love you~~

by Nana.

(Translated from Japanese to English by okdr



Cr: fyeahafterschool @ Tumblr



Leave a Reply.